David & Debbie Tombe

Lead Pastors
david@kamloopsvineyard.com
debbie@kamloopsvineyard.com
Office: (250) 828-1690

Bonnie Bylsma
 
Children and Family Pastor
Kids Church Overseer
Vineyard Canada Children’s Overseer
bonnie@kamloopsvineyard.com
250-318-9377
IMG_0528

Youth Ministry

Dina Chase
Youth Church Leader
nooneydollars@yahoo.com
brent_ukulele

Worship Ministry

Brent Byslma
Worship Leader & Overseer
brent@culturecare.ca
250-377-7779

 

 
 
Brent and Lisa Lough
Young Adult Leaders
Co-Partnering with the Loughs:
 
David and Debbie Tombe.
 
 

Kellie Gill
Listening Prayer Coordinator

 
You can email Kellie directly:
listening.prayer@kamloopsvineyard.com
 
For general inquiries contact our administration team:
info@kamloopsvineyard.com
250-828-1690
 
mervefedrau@150
 
Merve Fedrau
International Missions Overseer
merve@kamloopsvineyard.com
eric
 
Eric McCooeye
Retreats, Prophetic Outreach, Prison Ministries
ericmccooeye5@gmail.com
(250) 819-0758
Connie Smith
 
Administrative Assistant
connie@kamloopsvineyard.com
250-319-6831
* * * * * *
 
 
 
* * * * *
Ministry & Outreach
 
 
 

Prayer Ministry
Sunday Mornings
Special Events

Debbie Tombe
 
Jim & Danielle McClurg
Ministry Trainers
mcclurgdanielle@gmail.com
 
Shirley Clarkson
 
Connie Smith
Prison Ministry
 

Katherine Murray
info@kamloopsvineyard.com

Eric McCooeye
ericmccooeye5@gmail.com

(250) 819-0758

 

Street Outreach
Spirit Café
 
Eric McCooeye
ericmccooeye5@gmail.com

(250) 819-0758
 
Katherine Murray
Ministry Overseer
info@kamloopsvineyard.com
(250) 828-1690
 
 
Aleida West
Leader & Overseer
aleidaw@telus.net
(250) 578-7173
 
 
* * * * *
Growth
 
 
 
 
Jim & Danielle McClurg
Training Facilitators
mcclurgdanielle@gmail.com